May 10th, 2011

OT7

Summer Tour 2011

The news has been everywhere except here, but I figured someone should post it.

From the Jr. fanclub mailing list (ジャニーズJr. 情報局):

★☆*―*―*―*―*―*―*―*―*―*―*―*―*―*―*―★

          Kis-My-Ft2 SUMMER TOUR 2011

★☆*―*―*―*―*―*―*―*―*―*―*―*―*―*―*―★

Kis-My-Ft2's national tour has been decided!
The one and only debut concert! Let's all get excited!!

────────────────
 Tour Schedule
────────────────

◇Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center (Hokkaido Kita Yell)
July 9 (Sat) 18:00
July 10 (Sun) 17:00

◇Hiroshima Green Arena
July 23 (Sat) 18:00
July 24 (Sun) 15:00

◇Yokohama Arena
July 29 (Fri) 18:00
July 30 (Sat) 13:00/17:00
July 31 (Sun) 13:00/17:00

◇Marine Messe Fukuoka
August 8 (Thurs) 17:00

◇Osaka-Jo Hall
August 17 (Wed) 18:00
August 18 (Thurs) 13:00/17:00

◇Nagoya Nihon Gaishi Sports Plaza Gaishi Hall
August 20 (Sat) 18:00
August 21 (Sun)13:00/17:00